Sign in
Odette Haven
London, England
Third year, Ravenclaw
31,7 cm chestnut wood and unicorn hair

My full name is Odette Rose Lockwood Haven. I have very thick, blonde hair and blue eyes. I also have freckles on my face.

I'm 12 years old and I was born on December 13th so I'll be 13 this winter. I have three cousins. I'm not really close with my mother, father, and uncle. I was adopted when I was a baby. My birth mother died from giving birth and my father, well, they say he died from grief. (Not sure if I believe that).

I don't really have a lot of friends, I guess because I'm kind of awkward and don't act like a normal kid my age. I'm a lot more mature than most.

My most favourite thing to do is read. I read all the time. I would rather be alone and reading than have a lot of attention. I like writing my own stories and my own songs. I really love music. I play the violin and the guitar. I also love singing. I love being outside but I'm not very sporty. I'm usually outside reading a book. I love listening to songs that you can tell come from the heart.

I'm in love with Autumn and Winter. I'm not a very big fan of Summer and Spring. I don't like it when it's really hot outside.

I am not very good at math or science but I always try my best anyway. I've said this before but I really love reading. And I'm not afraid to be honest or blunt. I just have to work on not coming off rude.

I don't really have a crush on anyone mostly because I don't know anyone. But I've noticed I get more nervous around boys as I get older.

I try to treat everyone nicely. Because I want to be treated kindly. I hate it when people are mad at me but I also refuse to be a doormat.

Anyway, that's about it. 🥀

More here: Odette Rose Lockwood Haven